Welcome to our Bank.     Call: 0416-2220722

Bank Holidays in 2021

Date Day BankHoliday
01.01.2021 Friday New Year Day
14.01.2021 Thursday Pongal
15.01.2021 Friday Thiruvalluvar Day
16.01.2021 Saturday Uzhavar Thirunal
26.01.2021 Tuesday Republic Day
01.04.2021 Thursday Annual Closing of Accounts for Commercial Banks and Coop Banks
02.04.2021 Friday Good Friday
13.04.2021 Tuesday Telugu New Years Day
14.04.2021 Wednesday Tamil New Years Day and Dr B R Ambedkar Birthday
25.04.2021 Sunday Mahaveer Jayanthi
01.05.2021 Saturday May Day
14.05.2021 Friday Ramzan
21.07.2021 Wednesday Bakrid
15.08.2021 Sunday Independence Day
20.08.2021 Friday Muharram
30.08.2021 Monday Krishna Jayanthi
10.09.2021 Friday Vinayakar Chathurthi
02.10.2021 Saturday Gandhi Jayanthi
14.10.2021 Thursday Ayutha Pooja
15.10.2021 Friday Vijaya Dasami
19.10.2021 Tuesday Milad Un Nabi
04.11.2021 Thursday Deepavali
25.12.2021 Saturday Christmas
Top